Publications (43)

Sort by: Date | Alphabet | Updated on
10 | 25 | 50 | 100 
Previous page Previous page1/5 Next page Last page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y П All 
A4 Conference proceedings
Observer Based Adaptive Backstepping Velocity Controller for a Flexible Mechanism of a PMLSM (2005)
Hirvonen Markus, Pyrhönen Olli, Handroos Heikki
A4 Conference proceedings
Optimal Parameters for Discrete Wavelets Transform in the Rain Clutter Filtering for Radar Signals (2007)
International Radar Symposium 2007 (IRS 2007), September 05-07, 2007, Cologne, Germany
Ellonen Ilkka, Kaarna Arto
A4 Conference proceedings
Output Filtering of the Customer-end Inverter in a Low-voltage DC Distribution Network (2008)
Peltoniemi Pasi, Nuutinen Pasi, Salonen Pasi, Niemelä Markku, Pyrhönen Juha
D4 Published development or research report or study
Oppiva reaaliaikainen analysointi- ja säätöjärjestelmä sorvaukseen (FeedChip) (2009)
Leppänen Johanna, Ryynänen Ville, Ratava Juho, Lindh Tuomo, Rikkonen Mikko, Kyrki Ville, Varis Juha, Kälviäinen Heikki, Sihvo Inga
A4 Conference proceedings
Optimized excitation signals in AMB rotor system identification (2009)
Hynynen Katja, Jastrzebski Rafal
A4 Conference proceedings
Lana Andrey, Kaipia Tero, Nuutinen Pasi, Lindh Tuomo, Partanen Jarmo
A4 Conference proceedings
On the Role of the Shaft End in the Radio-Frequency Emission of Discharge Bearing Currents in Induction Motors (2011)
European Conference On Power Electronics And Applications
Proceedings of the 2011-14th European Conference on Power Electronics and Applications (EPE 2011)
Ahola Jero, Niskanen Ville, Muetze Annette
A1 Journal article (refereed), original research
Observer-Based Output Voltage Control for DC Power Distribution Purposes (2012)
IEEE Transactions on Power Electronics
Peltoniemi Pasi, Nuutinen Pasi, Pyrhönen Juha
A4 Conference proceedings
On considering topology changes in network renovation (2012)
Haakana Juha, Kaipia Tero, Lassila Jukka, Partanen Jarmo
A4 Conference proceedings
Optimal design procedure for an external rotor permanent-magnet machine (2012)
Tapia Juan, Parviainen Asko, Pyrhönen Juha, Lindh Pia, Wallace Rogel
10 | 25 | 50 | 100 
Previous page Previous page1/5 Next page Last page
Share link